Say Word

The Dynamic, Sensational, Tyear Middleton taking on the world with Wit, Insight, and Gumption!

If No One Ever Told You March 27, 2008

Filed under: As The World Turns — tyeartv @ 4:55 pm

I am tired of watching fat people kill themselves slowly. I am tired of watching people eat fried food like that is the only way possible to cook a piece of meat. I am tired of watching people pour soy sauce, hot sauce, and ketchup on everything like people didn’t travel across the world trading different spices. I am tired of watching children eat donuts and chips for breakfast, with a tall glass of soda. I am tired of looking at people wear pants that are too small for them while the cracks of their asses try to escape for some fresh air from the snatch box has been smothered to fester and die. I am tired of large stomachs spilling over jeans causing crime scenes to emerge on the poor belly button that has been compressed to be no more. I am tired of still seeing people on crack, who has ever successfully shaken the side effects of crack. I am tired of women who get beat up by their boyfriends and never call the police. I am tired of people who still smokes cigarettes and of people who get high when their jobs perform random drug test? Here is a clue, gets a job that doesn’t perform random drug testing. I am tired of little boys holding on to being fly, that can’t read, and I am tired of the little girls that hang all over them hoping to be pretty as the seat of their jeans are filthy and hasn’t seen the day and the life in a wash machine. I am tired of their parents that will beg, borrow, and steal to make sure they have the brand new, new, but won’t sit with them and read. I am tired of bad rap, and bad R&B, I am tired of reality TV. I am tired of people who don’t go hard, I am tired of people that don’t commit and I am tired of people that waste space and air talking about absolutely nothing-like totally. I am tired of stupid and just want to see it end.

 

Leave a comment